Medarbetare

Medarbetare 2018-10-24T08:52:50+00:00
Tina Ekström
Tina EkströmVD
070 – 453 80 81
08 – 402 00 29
tina@nyckeltal.se
Kjell Kalmnäs
Kjell KalmnäsVice VD & Ekonomichef samt Dataskyddsombud
0708 – 14 84 89
08 – 402 00 29
kjell@nyckeltal.se
Elin Larsson
Elin LarssonHR konsult
070 – 884 91 58
08 – 402 00 29
elin@nyckeltal.se
Anders Johrén
Anders JohrénCivilekonom, författare och nyckeltalsexpert
08 – 402 00 29
anders@nyckeltal.se
Henrik Almgren
Henrik AlmgrenFörsäljning
0707 – 213937
08 – 402 00 29
henrik@nyckeltal.se
Oliver Söderström
Oliver SöderströmKundansvarig
070 – 552 96 11
oliver@nyckeltal.se

smal bild